header

Basic canyoning

Canyoning beginners “basic” – your start into the adventure.
Impressive!

As a canyoning beginner you will receive all the necessary information before the canyoning tour and we will prepare you optimally for the water fun and the outdoor adventure in the gorge. After an initial safety briefing at the parking lot, we will equip you with your personal canyoning safety equipment including special canyoning shoes from Adidas® or Five-Ten®.


After a short ascent and further safety briefings, you will learn to abseil independently. Even on our canyoning tours for beginners, the independent abseiling is an important point, as good abseiling skills are the basis for our advanced canyoning tours and gorges in the Allgäu / Bavaria, in Austria or our canyoning trips.

When we have completed the abseiling exercise, we go into the water, the experience begins. Jumping, sliding, abseiling, all action follows and yet we enjoy the peace and wilderness of nature and the unique gorge landscape.

Jumping and sliding are always optional on our beginner canyoning tours in the Allgäu as well as on our sporty canyoning tours in Bavaria and neighboring Austria with its regions of Kleinwalsertal, Tannheimer Tal, Lechtal and Vorarlberg. With perfect preparation, good togetherness and an optimal selection of gorges, the day and your canyoning beginner experience will certainly be a pleasure.

Families and children? With our "Canyoning family" tours we offer special canyoning adventure tours for families and children. The canyoning beginners' tour in the Allgäu is also ideal for groups, clubs, bachelor and bachelorette parties. Many departments or companies also choose this canyon tour for a company outing or a team day.

This is what our canyoning beginner guests say: “I would never have thought before in my life that I would jump from a rock higher than 2 meters and would have otherwise bet something on it. But through your patient way of answering the question for the tenth time whether the water is really deep enough ... I was even able to go beyond my own limits and that was a great experience for myself as well as the great nature. " Carola Bruns, neurologist, Stuttgart, summer 2015

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1

header

Canyoning basic

Canyoning Einsteiger „basic“ – Dein Start ins Abenteuer.
Beeindruckend!

Als Canyoning Anfänger erhältst Du alle notwendigen Informationen vor der Canyoningtour und wir bereiten Dich optimal auf den Wasserspaß und das Outdoor Abenteuer in der Schlucht vor. Nach einer ersten Sicherheitseinweisung am Parkplatz, statten wir Dich mit Deiner persönlichen Canyoning Sicherheitsausrüstung inklusive Spezial-Canyoningschuhen von Adidas® oder Five-Ten® aus.


Nach einem kurzen Aufstieg und weiteren Sicherheitsbriefings, erlernst Du das selbständige Abseilen. Schon bei unseren Canyoning Touren für Anfänger, stellt das eigenständige Abseilen einen wichtigen Punkt dar, da gute Abseilkenntnisse die Basis für unsere fortgeschrittenen Canyoning Touren und Schluchten im Allgäu/Bayern, in Österreich oder unseren Canyoningreisen sind.

Wenn wir die Abseilübung absolviert haben, geht es los ins Wasser, das Erlebnis beginnt. Springen, Rutschen, Abseilen, alle Action folgt und dennoch genießen wir die Ruhe und die Wildheit der Natur und die einzigartige Schluchtlandschaft.

Springen und Rutschen sind sowohl bei unseren Anfänger Canyoning Touren im Allgäu, als auch bei unseren sportlichen Canyoning Touren in Bayern und dem angrenzenden Österreich mit seinen Regionen Kleinwalsertal, Tannheimer Tal, Lechtal und Vorarlberg immer optional. Durch perfekte Vorbereitung, ein gutes Miteinander und eine optimale Schluchtauswahl, wird der Tag und Deine Canyoning Einsteiger Erfahrung mit Sicherheit zum Genuss.

Familien und Kinder? Mit unseren „Canyoning family“ Touren bieten wir spezielle Canyoning Erlebnistouren für Familien und Kinder an. Auch für Gruppen, Vereine, Junggesellen- und Junggesellinnenabschiede ist die Canyoning Einsteigertour im Allgäu bestens geeignet. Vielen Abteilungen oder Unternehmen wählen auch diese Canyontour für einen Betriebsausflug oder einen Teamtag.

Das sagen unsere Canyoning Anfänger Gäste: „Ich hätte ja vorher nie im Leben gedacht, dass ich von einem höheren Fels als 2 Meter springen würde und hätte auch sonst etwas darauf verwettet. Aber durch deine geduldige Art mir auch das zehnte Mal die Frage zu beantworten, ob das Wasser wirklich tief genug ist…, konnte ich sogar über meine eigenen Grenzen gehen und das war neben der tollen Natur auch noch eine super Erfahrung für mich selber.“ Carola Bruns, Neurologin, Stuttgart, Sommer 2015

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige