header

Expert canyoning tours

Expert canyoning – for professionals and experienced repeaters!

Canyoning is one of your passions. You feel at home between the partly open, partly rugged rock faces and strive to discover new, wild and breathtaking gorges. You have already completed tours for beginners and advanced. You also master the techniques of abseiling and high abseiling points do not give you any fear of heights. Come with us and discover with us the more extreme canyons in the Allgäu, in the Lechtal, in the Tannheim Valley, in the Kleinwalsertal and in the Vorarlberg / Lake Constance region, which gurgled away from mass tourism and dug themselves deep into the landscapes.


High waterfalls, a lot of water - or both, crisp abseiling passages in the water, narrowly cut gorges without exit are typical features of a more extreme canyoning tour. The tours are usually a little more special, have a longer approach and require stamina and endurance. Our local canyoning guides will accompany you in the right canyon for your day tour!

Experience in canyoning is essential for the canyoning expert tour. It is best if you have already completed an advanced canyoning tour with us, e.g. the day before, in the last canyoning season or on one of our canyoning trips. If not, we will clarify with you whether it makes sense to participate. Or you just take a look at our canyoning tours pro in preparation. You can also combine two tours.

In this level of difficulty, the influences of the weather and the water levels play a major role. If these are not suitable for the canyoning tour, we have to consider changing the tour or the location at short notice.

This is what our guests say:

“2 days, 2 canyons, 2 highly trained guides. We felt optimally looked after. Equipment in the best condition. The canyons were very beautiful. Everything together makes you want more. We will come back in any case. You can recommend purelements without hesitation. "

Ernst Busch, police officer, Spremberg, summer 2011

header

Canyoning expert

Experten Canyoning – Für Profis und erfahrene Wiederholer!

Der Canyoningsport ist eine Deiner Leidenschaften. Du fühlst Dich zwischen den teils offenen, teils schroffen Felswänden zuhause und strebst danach, immer neue, wilde und atemberaubende Schluchten zu entdecken. Touren für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene hast Du bereits absolviert. Auch die Techniken des Abseilens beherrscht Du und hohe Abseilstellen bereiten Dir keine Höhenangst. Komm mit und entdecke mit uns die extremeren Canyons im Allgäu, im Lechtal, im Tannheimer Tal, im Kleinwalsertal und in der Vorarlberger Bodenseeregion die fern ab vom Massentourismus vor sich hingurgeln und sich tief in die Landschaften eingegraben haben.


Hohe Wasserfälle, viel Wasser – oder beides, knackige Abseilpassagen im Wasser, eng eingeschnitten Schluchten ohne Ausstieg sind typische Merkmale einer extremeren Canyoningtour. Die Touren sind meist etwas spezieller, haben einen längeren Zustieg und erfordern Ausdauer und Durchhaltevermögen. Unsere ortskundigen Canyoningführer begleiten Dich im passenden Canyon für Eure Tagestour!

Für die Canyoningtour expert sind Erfahrungen im Canyoningsport unabdingbar. Am besten hast Du schon eine Canyoningtour für Fortgeschrittene mit uns absolviert, z.B. am Vortag, in der letzten Canyoningsaison oder auf einer unserer Canyoningreisen. Wenn nicht, klären wir mit Dir ab, ob eine Teilnahme sinnvoll ist. Oder Du schaust Dir einfach mal unsere Canyoningtouren pro zu Vorbereitung an. Gern kannst Du auch zwei Touren kombinieren.

In diesem Schwierigkeitslevel spielen die Einflüsse des Wetters und der Wasserstände eine große Rolle. Sollten diese für die Canyoningtour nicht passend sein, müssen wir eine kurzfristige Änderung der Tour oder der Location in Betracht ziehen.

Das sagen unsere Gäste:

„2 Tage, 2 Canyons, 2 bestens ausgebildete Führer. Wir fühlten uns optimal betreut. Ausrüstung in bestem Zustand. Die Canyons waren sehr schön. Alles zusammen macht es Lust auf mehr. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. purelements kann man bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen.“

Ernst Busch, Polizeibeamter, Spremberg, Sommer 2011

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste