header

Family canyoning

Canyoning for families – out together.
Outdoor action family-friendly!

Boys, girls, dads, mums, grandmas, grandpas experience an exciting family day in the canyon, on and in the element of water with you and friends. Laughing children, brave parents, grandparents who love the outdoors – splash around together and literally let yourself drift. Dare to jump and slide down rock tracks, fun and excitement are not neglected.


Our goal is to offer you a child-friendly, unforgettable experience together. Not only your children, but also you with friends and acquaintances will find joy and enthusiasm. Our level canyoning "family", the family canyoning tour is therefore considered beginners' tour specially tailored to the needs of families with children. After a short hike to the starting point of the canyoning adventure, you will be well prepared for the following canyoning challenge in the Allgäu through short, child-friendly instructions and age-appropriate dry training. All dressed up with special neoprene suits as protection against the cold for the children and adults, we are off to the gorge. This top equipment offers optimal conditions for splashing around in the fascinating water landscape, as do the special canyoning shoes, which we as the only canyoning provider in the region also provide for kids up to the smallest sizes.

Canyoning with children is possible from the age of six. Children should be able to swim safely so as not to be afraid of the water. The gorges we climb offer many alternatives - depending on the gorge, it is also possible to skip individual sections. In addition to canyoning for families in the Allgäu, there are canyoning tours with children in nearby Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Italy or on the Lake Maggiore in Switzerland possible with us.

We are happy to take experienced families on advanced canyoning experiences.

This is what the families say:

“The canyoning tour was great. Also ideal for children. Definitely recommended for families. Gather new experiences and sometimes go beyond your limits. Wendy is very good with children. We would be happy to do it again or try something else, for example a cave tour. "

Hans Jacob, Key Account Manager, Rottenburg, summer 2010

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Everything at a glance

For young and old

Is it time again for a family trip together and you want to experience something extraordinary? Then we have the right experience for you. Family canyoning in the Allgäu. This tour is specially designed for families and tailored to the needs of children and is geared towards children aged 6 and over with their parents. Together you go on a discovery tour as a family, splash around in the crystal-clear pools, let yourself float on your back, dare to jump a few times and dash through the smoothly polished rock slides.

Difficulty / challenge
Experience level
required prior knowledge / requirements

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support by certified purelements employees (certified canyon guides)
  • Guide guest ratio is maximum 1:7
  • No time pressure!
  • Necessary special equipment for the tour incl. Special shoes
  • Photoservice
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

These tours might also interest you

private canyon guide
private canyon guide
A guide just for you, in the canyon of your choice! That is private guiding from purelements®
Canyoning Ticino, Switzerland
Canyoning Ticino, Switzerland
Fancy more canyoning? Clear water and fat canyons in the canyoning Mecca?
Visit us at our Swiss location!
Canyoning trips
Canyoning trips
Do you fancy new destinations? Adventure holidays and outdoor action guaranteed!
Check out our canyoning trips!

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning family

Canyoning für Familien – Gemeinsam raus.
Outdoor Action familienfreundlich!

Jungen, Mädchen, Papas, Mamas, Omas, Opas erleben einen spannenden Familientag im Canyon, am und im Element Wasser mit Dir und Freunden. Lachende Kinder, mutige Eltern , outdoorbegeisterte Großeltern – zusammen planschen und sich im wahrsten Sinne treiben lassen. Sprünge wagen und Felsbahnen hinunterrutschen, Spaß und Spannung kommen nicht zu kurz.


Unser Ziel ist es, Euch gemeinsam ein kinderfreundliches, unvergessliches Erlebnis zu bieten. Nicht nur Deine Kinder, sondern auch Du mit Freunden und Bekannten finden Freude und Begeisterung. Unsere Level Canyoning „family“, die Familien Canyoning Tour ist deswegen als Einsteiger Tour speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Familien mit Kindern abgestimmt. Nach einer kurzen Wanderung zum Startpunkt des Canyoning Abenteuers, werdet Ihr durch kurze, kindgerechte Einweisungen und altersgerechte Trockentrainings bestens auf die folgende Canyoning Herausforderung im Allgäu vorbereitet. Fertig angezogen mit speziellen Neoprenanzügen als Kälteschutz für die Kinder und Erwachsene geht es auch schon los in die Schlucht. Diese Top-Ausrüstung bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für das Planschen in der faszinierenden Wasserlandschaft, ebenso wie die speziellen Canyoningschuhe, die wir als einziger Canyoninganbieter der Region auch für die Kids bis in die kleinsten Größen bereitstellen.

Das Canyoning mit Kindern ist ab sechs Jahren möglich. Schwimmen sollten die Kinder sicher können, um keine Angst vor dem Wasser zu haben. Die Schluchten, die wir begehen, bieten viele Alternativen – je nach Schlucht ist auch das Auslassen einzelner Abschnitte möglich. Neben Canyoning für Familien im Allgäu sind Canyoning Touren mit Kindern im nahen Vorarlberg, in Tirol, in Italien oder am Lago Maggiore in der Schweiz mit uns möglich.

Erfahrene Familien nehmen wir gerne auch auf fortgeschrittene Canyoning-Erlebnisse mit.

Das sagen die Familien:

„Die Canyoningtour war toll. Ideal auch für Kinder. Für Familien auf alle Fälle zu empfehlen. Neue Erfahrungen sammeln und auch mal über seine Grenzen gehen. Wendy kann sehr gut mit Kindern umgehen. Gerne machen wir das wieder oder versuchen etwas anderes, z.B. eine Höhlentour.“

Hans Jacob, Key-Account-Manager, Rottenburg, Sommer 2010

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Sportliches Familiencanyoning im Allgäu-Kleinwalsertal

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Alles auf einen Blick

Für Groß und Klein

Es ist mal wieder Zeit für einen gemeinsamen Familienausflug und Ihr wollt mal etwas außergewöhnliches erleben? Dann haben wir das richtige Erlebnis für Euch im Angebot. Familiencanyoning im Allgäu. Diese Tour ist speziell für Familien und auf die Bedürfnisse von Kindern abgestimmt und für Kinder ab 6 Jahren mit Ihren Eltern ausgerichtet. Gemeinsam geht Ihr als Familie auf Entdeckungstour, planscht in den glasklaren Pools, lasst Euch auf dem Rücken treiben, wagt den ein oder anderen Sprung und flitzt durch die glattpolierten Felsrutschen hindurch.

Schwierigkeit/Herausforderung
Erlebnislevel
erforderliche Vorkenntnisse/Anforderungen
  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour inkl. Spezialschuhen
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

privater Canyon Guide
privater Canyon Guide
Ein Guide nur für Dich, im Canyon Deiner Wahl! Das ist Private Guiding von purelements®
Canyoning Tessin, Schweiz
Canyoning Tessin, Schweiz
Bock auf mehr Canyoning? Klares Wasser und fette Canyons im Canyoning Mekka?
Besuch uns an unserem Schweizer Standort!
Canyoning Reisen
Canyoning Reisen
Lust auf neue Destinationen? Abenteuer Urlaub und Outdoor Action garantiert!
Check unsere Canyoning Reisen ab!