header

Canyoning at Kobelache

Find out what canyoning really means: Canyoning experience at Kobelache in Vorarlberg

“Once canyoning, always canyoning,” some swear. “Canyoning? Never! “, The others refuse, startled. If you want to know why there can be no more than two opinions about canyoning, namely uncompromising approval or clear rejection, then join us on a canyoning experience in the Kobelache.


Jumping, wading, sliding, jumping, abseiling ... in canyoning, water sports and climbing form a varied combination. This is true once again for Kobelache, located in Vorarlberg, Austria and near Lake Constance. Because not only the height of the jumps and the narrowness of the pools challenge you here, but also the complete immersion in an outdoor experience in which you are completely dependent on yourself and your companions.

Without trust in yourself and in our guides, without the firm desire to expand your own limits and without physical fitness, nothing works here. People with a pronounced fear of heights or claustrophobia will therefore hardly find anything in the canyoning experience.

For everyone else, however, it means: jump, dive, smile freely and take on the next challenge with new self-confidence. And that is never more than a few meters away when canyoning in the Kobelache. Fortunately, because you hardly notice how you are training every fiber of your body to achieve your goal.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Natural spectacle and pure emotion when canyoning on Lake Constance

Canyoning in the Kobelache is the perfect mix of action, endurance training, self-awareness and fun. 3, 2, 1 go when you have to jump from a height of up to 12 meters again. You need stamina and muscle strength for climbing, wading and abseiling.


You will experience yourself in contact with the elements and the breath of wilderness that characterizes the European canyons, their dark caves and rushing waterfalls. Finally, it is time to have fun when you slide down a natural water slide of up to 4 meters in length or, when you arrive at the bottom, watch the others do it.

Canyoning in the Kobelache is pure emotion that carries us away, but never throws us off course. Because every canyoning experience needs to be well planned and carried out sensibly. Our certified guides, who have walked the routes hundreds of times, will accompany you on site. At the beginning of the tour they give you a short and clear instruction, check whether you have mastered the important hand movements and then guide you safely through the canyon without stress and at a pace that suits the group.

Everything at a glance

For athletic beginners, repeaters and advanced users

Have you already checked canyoning off your bucket list? But you want again and more? Have you already been on a canyoning tour with us or anywhere else in the world? Or you are sporty, have no fear and dare to go on a longer tour in the canyon. Maybe you already have experience climbing or abseiling?
This is exactly what our touring level “Canyoning pro” is designed for. Challenge and fun at the same time and yet with all possibilities. As always, we tackle the canyon’s waterfalls with abseiling and if a jump or a slide is possible, you are welcome to decide to take the jump / slide. If you don’t want to, no problem, then you just keep abseiling yourself. Just stopping and bypassing is not possible in all canyons of this level, sometimes it is.
The canyoning level pro is therefore ideally suited for mixed groups of beginners and experienced canyoning enthusiasts, because there is something for everyone and everyone can decide for themselves how sporty they want to be. Our professional canyon guides will support you in this.

Difficulty / challenge
Experience level
required previous knowledge

  • Planning and implementation of the canyoning tour
  • Coordination of the canyoning event on site
  • Support by certified purelements employees (certified canyon guides)
  • Guide guest ratio is maximum 1:7
  • No time pressure!
  • Necessary special equipment for the tour incl. Special shoes
  • Photoservice
  • Own safety standards for canyoning

These tours might also interest you

private canyon guide
private canyon guide
A guide just for you, in the canyon of your choice! That is private guiding from purelements®
Canyoning Ticino, Switzerland
Canyoning Ticino, Switzerland
Fancy more canyoning? Clear water and fat canyons in the canyoning Mecca?
Visit us at our Swiss location!
Canyoning trips
Canyoning trips
Do you fancy new destinations? Adventure holidays and outdoor action guaranteed!
Check out our canyoning trips!

Canyoning: Adrenaline rush and a lot of wisdom combined in one sports

Depending on the route chosen and the duration of a tour, canyoning in the Kobelache is suitable for sporty beginners and advanced canyonists. In order for you to enjoy it, however, you should have a minimum of physical fitness.


Advanced can really let off steam here and improve their skills further. Professionals enjoy a tour that begins with diving into the depths of the mountain and at the end of which we return to the daylight with a big hello or a slight feeling of grandeur.

In the end, you experienced it first hand: Canyoning means following and trusting the paths and gorges that nature itself has created. For some it is the sporting challenge, the adrenaline rush, which motivates them again and again to visit the most beautiful canyons, to dare the most daring jumps and abseiling maneuvers.

For the other there is a philosophy and a lot of wisdom in it. Because the extreme canyon not only pushes you to your limits, it also shows you that your path can bring you into situations in which there is no longer any backing away.

“Once canyoning, always canyoning” is the motto of all those who have let themselves be seized by passion. We are definitely one of them. And at no cost in the world would we want to do anything other than accompany you on this path.

Our satisfied customers

header

Canyoning in der Kobelache

Erfahren, was Canyoning wirklich bedeutet: Canyoning-Erlebnis Kobelache in Vorarlberg

„Einmal Canyoning, immer Canyoning“, schwören die einen. „Canyoning? Niemals!“, lehnen die anderen erschrocken ab. Wenn Du wissen willst, warum es zum Canyoning nicht mehr als zwei Haltungen geben kann, nämlich kompromisslose Zustimmung oder klare Ablehnung, dann begleite uns auf ein Canyoning-Erlebnis in der Kobelache.


Springen, waten, rutschen, springen, abseilen … im Canyoning gehen Wasser- und Klettersport eine abwechslungsreiche Verbindung ein. Das gilt einmal mehr für die im österreichischen Vorarlberg und nahe dem Bodensee gelegenen Kobelache. Denn nicht nur die Höhe der Sprünge und die Enge der Gumpen fordern Dich hier heraus, sondern das komplette Eintauchen in ein Outdoor-Erlebnis, bei dem Du ganz auf Dich und Deine Begleiter angewiesen bist.

Ohne Zutrauen in Dich selbst und unsere Guides, ohne den festen Wunsch, die eigenen Grenzen zu erweitern und ohne körperliche Fitness läuft hier gar nichts. Menschen mit ausgeprägter Höhenangst oder Klaustrophobie werden dem Canyoning-Erlebnis daher kaum etwas abgewinnen können.

Für alle anderen aber heißt es: springen, tauchen, befreit auflachen und mit neuem Selbstbewusstsein die nächste Herausforderung annehmen. Und die ist beim Canyoning in der Kobelache nie mehr als wenige Meter entfernt. Zum Glück, denn so merkst Du kaum, wie Du jede Faser Deines Körpers trainierst, um Dein Ziel zu erreichen.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Naturschauspiel und Emotion pur beim Canyoning am Bodensee

Canyoning in der Kobelache, das ist die perfekte Mischung aus Action, Ausdauertraining, Selbsterfahrung und Fun. 3,2,1 los heißt es, wenn mal wieder ein Sprung aus einer Höhe von bis zu 12 Metern fällig ist. Ausdauer und Muskelkraft benötigst Du fürs Klettern, Waten und Abseilen.


Dich selbst erfährst Du im Kontakt mit den Elementen und dem Hauch von Wildnis, das die europäischen Canyons, ihre dunklen Höhlen und rauschenden Wasserfälle auszeichnet. Have fun heißt es dann schließlich, wenn Du eine natürliche Wasserrutsche von bis zu 4 Metern Länge hinabschlitterst oder, bereits unten angekommen, den anderen dabei zusiehst.

Canyoning in der Kobelache, das ist pure Emotion, die uns mitreißt, aber niemals aus der Bahn wirft. Denn jedes Canyoning-Erlebnis will gut geplant und mit Verstand durchgeführt sein. Vor Ort begleiten Euch unsere zertifizierten Guides, die die Strecken schon viele hunderte Male abgelaufen sind. Zu Beginn der Tour geben Sie Euch eine kurze und klare Einweisung, prüfen, ob Ihr die wichtigen Handgriffe beherrscht und führen Euch dann ohne Stress und ganz im Tempo, das zur Gruppe passt, sicher durch den Canyon.

Alles auf einen Blick

Für sportliche Einsteiger, Wiederholer und Fortgeschrittene

Auf Deiner Bucketlist hast Du Canyoning schon abgehakt? Du willst aber nochmal und mehr? Du warst schon auf einer Canyoning Tour mit uns oder sonst auf der Welt unterwegs? Oder Du bist sportlich, hast keine Angst und traust Dir gleich eine längere Tour im Canyon zu. Vielleicht hast Du auch schon Erfahrung beim Klettern oder Abseilen?
Genau dafür ist unser Touren Level „Canyoning pro“ gedacht. Herausforderung und Spaß zugleich und dennoch mit allen Möglichkeiten. Wie immer bewältigen wir die Wasserfälle des Canyons mit Abseilen und sollte ein Sprung oder eine Rutsche möglich sein, darfst Du Dich gern dafür entscheiden den Sprung/die Rutsche zu wagen. Willst Du nicht, kein Problem, dann seilst Du Dich einfach weiter selbst ab. Nur Aufhören und Umgehen ist nicht in allen Canyons dieses Levels möglich, manchmal schon.
Somit ist das Canyoning Level pro optimal auch für gemischte Gruppen aus Anfängern und erfahrenen Canyonauten geeignet, denn für jeden ist etwas dabei und jeder kann selbst bestimmen, wie sportlich er unterwegs sein mag. Die Profi Canyon Guides von uns unterstützen Euch dabei.

Schwierigkeit/Herausforderung

Erlebnislevel

erforderliche Vorkenntnisse

  • Planung und Durchführung der Canyoning Tour
  • Koordination der Canyoning Veranstaltung vor Ort
  • Betreuung durch geprüfte purelements Mitarbeiter (zertifizierte Canyonguides)
  • Guide-Gast-Verhältnis beträgt maximal 1:7
  • Kein Zeitdruck!
  • Notwendige Spezialausrüstung für die Tour inkl. Spezialschuhen
  • Fotoservice
  • Eigene Sicherheitsstandards für Canyoning

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

privater Canyon Guide
privater Canyon Guide
Ein Guide nur für Dich, im Canyon Deiner Wahl! Das ist Private Guiding von purelements®
Canyoning Tessin, Schweiz
Canyoning Tessin, Schweiz
Bock auf mehr Canyoning? Klares Wasser und fette Canyons im Canyoning Mekka?
Besuch uns an unserem Schweizer Standort!
Canyoning Reisen
Canyoning Reisen
Lust auf neue Destinationen? Abenteuer Urlaub und Outdoor Action garantiert!
Check unsere Canyoning Reisen ab!

Canyoning: Adrenalinkick und viel Lebensweisheit in einer Sportart vereint

Abhängig von der gewählten Route und der Dauer einer Tour ist das Canyoning in der Kobelache für sportliche Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet. Damit Du Freude daran hast, sollte allerdings ein Minimum an körperlicher Fitness gegeben sein.


Fortgeschrittene können sich hier richtig austoben und ihre Fähigkeiten weiter verbessern. Profis kommen in den Genuss einer Tour, die mit dem Eintauchen in die Tiefen des Berges beginnt und an deren Ende wir mit großem Hallo oder einem leichten Gefühl der Erhabenheit wieder ans Tageslicht zurückkehren.

Am Ende hast Du’s am eigenen Leib erfahren: Canyoning bedeutet, den Wegen und Schluchten, die die Natur selbst geschaffen hat, zu folgen und zu vertrauen. Für die einen ist es die sportliche Herausforderung, der Adrenalinkick, der ihn immer wieder neu motiviert, die schönsten Canyons aufzusuchen, die kühnsten Sprünge und Abseilmanöver zu wagen.

Für den anderen steckt darin eine Philosophie und viel Lebensweisheit. Denn das Extrem-Canyon bringt Dich nicht nur an Deine Grenzen, es zeigt Dir auch, dass Dein Weg Dich in Situationen bringen kann, in denen es kein Zurückweichen mehr gibt.

„Einmal Canyoning, immer Canyoning“, lautet daher die Devise all jener, die sich von der Leidenschaft haben packen lassen. Wir gehören auf jeden Fall dazu. Und wir würden um keinen Preis der Welt etwas anderes tun wollen, als Euch auf diesem Weg zu begleiten.

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden