header

Canyoning in the Lech valley

Refreshingly varied: canyoning in the Lech Valley

Anyone who chooses the hiking trail at the Stuibenfalls in the Tyrolean Lechtal will already get a first impression of how wonderful it is to actively follow the course of the water in summer instead of just watching it. When canyoning in the Lechtal, you are right in the middle of an outdoor experience that offers the perfect combination of sporting activity, fun and a refreshing cool-down despite the surprisingly pleasant water temperatures.


The Tyrolean Lechtal is located in the middle of the magnificent mountain landscapes of the Allgäu and Lechtal Alps. It takes its name from the last wild river that flows through the valley, the Lech. This wildness that is said of the Lech can also be found in the canyon that we conquer on our canyoning tour in the Lech Valley: the Stuiben Falls, which are characterized by picturesque waterfalls, varied jumping points and abseiling points up to 30 meters high.

We take a lot of time for canyoning in the Lech Valley, because beginners with some previous knowledge can let off steam here as well as advanced riders can deepen their skills. The abseiling points are higher than in other canyons, which are suitable for entry, but relatively easy to master.

Does it always cost you a little courage to overcome yourself for a jump? A look into the turquoise shimmering pools of the Stuibenfalls in the Lech Valley ensures that you still dare. And it's worth it, because not only does your self-confidence grow with every challenge; also your enthusiasm for a sport that lets you experience the pure elements of nature intensely firsthand.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Canyoning at the Pro level and for beginners with a good level of fitness

We offer canyoning in the Lechtal at the pro level, but participation is also deliberately intended for beginners in canyoning or for beginners with some previous knowledge. This is possible because the hiking trail and gorge tour are closely linked in the Lech Valley.


So if a jump still seems too daring for you or the abseiling point with its 30 meters is too high, there is always the option of temporarily leaving the canyon via an exit point and rejoining the tour a few meters further.

Because despite all the enthusiasm for jumping and abseiling, sliding and climbing: Canyoning in the Lechtal should above all be fun, and at exactly the level you are currently at.

You can experience other canyoning tours such as the Wiesbach (basic), the Gehrebach (pro) or the Sababach (expert) on a private canyoning tour with your personal professional canyoning guide.

There are enough passages in canyoning at Plansee where the basic mood, which was just concentrated, turns into exuberant serenity. The curved slides alone are a highlight of the canyoning experience in the Lech Valley. And because our guides not only ensure your safety, but also take funny snapshots, you can also share this unique experience with your friends at home later.

Before the gorge tour in the Lechtal really starts, our certified guides will also give you your equipment and a brief, clearly understandable introduction to the rules of conduct that serve your safety.

You can easily book canyoning in the Lechtal online with us - select your desired date and let us know whether and how many places are still available.

Book canyoning in the Lechtal

These tours might also interest you

private canyon guide
private canyon guide
A guide just for you, in the canyon of your choice! That is private guiding from purelements®
Canyoning Ticino, Switzerland
Canyoning Ticino, Switzerland
Fancy more canyoning? Clear water and fat canyons in the canyoning Mecca?
Visit us at our Swiss location!
Canyoning trips
Canyoning trips
Do you fancy new destinations? Adventure holidays and outdoor action guaranteed!
Check out our canyoning trips!

Wonderful panorama and outstanding outdoor experience: canyoning and holidays in the Lech Valley

The Plansee, from which the Lech is watered, is the second largest lake in Tyrol and is characterized by its excellent water quality. Numerous active vacationers meet here in summer, from mountaineers to hikers to joggers and bikers.


Its picturesque location at around 1000 meters above sea level in the middle of the Alps also makes it a popular attraction for nature lovers and everyone who strives to get out of everyday life and into a fantastic mountain panorama.

If the short dives and swimming inserts in the turquoise pools during canyoning in the Lech Valley are not enough, you can practice extensive water sports here.

Diving is particularly fun, because due to the high water quality you can see here at depths of up to 15 meters. You are of course also welcome to book several canyoning tours in the Allgäu / Tyrol with us or opt for a course lasting several days.

header

Canyoning im Lechtal

Erfrischend abwechslungsreich: Canyoning im Lechtal

Wer den Wanderweg an den Stuibenfällen im Tiroler Lechtal wählt, erhält bereits einen ersten Eindruck davon, wie herrlich es ist, im Sommer aktiv dem Lauf des Wassers zu folgen, statt ihm nur hinterherzuschauen. Beim Canyoning im Lechtal bist Du mittendrin in einem Outdoor-Erlebnis, das die perfekte Kombination aus sportlicher Betätigung, Spaß und einer erfrischenden Abkühlung trotz erstaunlich angenehmer Wassertemperaturen bietet.


Das Tiroler Lechtal liegt inmitten der prächtigen Gebirgslandschaften von Allgäuer und Lechtaler Alpen. Den Namen hat es vom letzten wilden Fluss, der das Tal durchfließt, der Lech. Diese Wildheit, die der Lech nachgesagt wird, findet sich auch im Canyon wieder, den wir auf unserer Canyoning-Tour im Lechtal erobern: den Stuibenfällen, die von malerischen Wasserfällen, abwechslungsreichen Sprungstellen und bis zu 30 Meter hohen Abseilstellen geprägt sind.

Für das Canyoning im Lechtal nehmen wir uns entsprechend viel Zeit, denn hier können sich Anfänger mit ersten Vorkenntnissen ebenso austoben wie Fortgeschrittene ihre Fertigkeiten vertiefen. Die Abseilstellen sind zwar höher als in anderen Canyons, die sich zum Einstieg eignen, dafür aber relativ leicht zu meistern.

Kostet es Dich immer mal wieder ein wenig Mut, Dich zu einem Sprung zu überwinden? Ein Blick in die türkis schillernden Pools der Stuibenfälle im Lechtal sorgt dafür, dass Du es trotzdem wagst. Und es lohnt sich, denn nicht nur Dein Selbstbewusstsein wächst mit jeder Herausforderung; auch Deine Begeisterung für eine Sportart, die Dich die puren Elementen der Natur intensiv am eigenen Leib erfahren lässt.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
vorherige
nächste

Canyoning auf dem Level Pro und für Einsteiger mit guter Kondition

Das Canyoning im Lechtal bieten wir auf dem Level pro an, doch ist die Teilnahme auch für Einsteiger ins Canyoning oder für Anfänger mit ersten Vorkenntnissen bewusst vorgesehen. Möglich ist das, weil Wanderweg und Schluchtentour im Lechtal eng miteinander verbunden sind.


Scheint Dir ein Sprung also doch noch zu gewagt oder die Abseilstelle mit ihren 30 Metern zu hoch, gibt es jederzeit die Möglichkeit, den Canyon vorübergehend über eine Ausstiegsstelle zu verlassen und sich ein paar Meter weiter der Tour wieder anzuschließen.

Denn bei aller Begeisterung fürs Springen und Abseilen, Rutschen und Klettern: Canyoning im Lechtal soll vor allem Spaß machen, und zwar auf genau dem Level, auf dem Du derzeit bist.

Weitere Canyoningtouren wie den Wiesbach (basic), den Gehrebach(pro) oder den Sababach(expert) kannst Du bei einer privaten Canyoningtour mit Deinem persönlichen Profi-Canyonguide erleben.

Passagen, an denen die eben noch konzentrierte Grundstimmung in ausgelassene Heiterkeit übergeht, gibt es beim Canyoning am Plansee genug. Allein die geschwungenen Rutschen stellen ein Highlight des Canyoning-Erlebnisses im Lechtal dar. Und weil unsere Guides nicht allein für Eure Sicherheit, sondern auch für witzige Schnappschüsse sorgen, könnt Ihr auch Eure Freunde daheim später an diesem einzigartigen Erlebnis teilhaben lassen.

Bevor die Schluchtentour im Lechtal richtig losgeht, erhaltet Ihr von unseren zertifizierten Guides zudem Eure Ausrüstung und eine kurze, klar verständliche Einweisung in Verhaltensregeln, die Eurer Sicherheit dienen.

Buchen könnt Ihr das Canyoning im Lechtal bei uns ganz einfach online – wählt dafür gleich Euren Wunschtermin aus und lasst Euch anzeigen, ob und wie viele Plätze noch frei sind.

Buche Canyoning im Lechtal

Diese Touren könnten dich auch interessieren

privater Canyon Guide
privater Canyon Guide
Ein Guide nur für Dich, im Canyon Deiner Wahl! Das ist Private Guiding von purelements®
Canyoning Tessin, Schweiz
Canyoning Tessin, Schweiz
Bock auf mehr Canyoning? Klares Wasser und fette Canyons im Canyoning Mekka?
Besuch uns an unserem Schweizer Standort!
Canyoning Reisen
Canyoning Reisen
Lust auf neue Destinationen? Abenteuer Urlaub und Outdoor Action garantiert!
Check unsere Canyoning Reisen ab!

Wunderbares Panorama und herausragendes Outdoor-Erlebnis: Canyoning und Urlaub im Lechtal

Der Plansee, von dem der Lech gewässert wird, ist der zweitgrößte See in Tirol und zeichnet sich durch eine hervorragende Wasserqualität aus. Hier treffen sich im Sommer zahlreiche Aktivurlauber, vom Bergsteiger über den Wanderer bis zum Jogger oder Biker.


Seine malerische Lage auf rund 1000 Metern Höhe inmitten der Alpen macht ihn zudem zu einem beliebten Anziehungspunkt für Naturliebhaber und alle, die immer mal wieder raus aus dem Alltag und rein in ein fantastisches Gebirgspanorama streben.

Reichen Dir die kurzen Tauchgänge und Schwimmeinlagen in den türkisfarbenen Pools beim Canyoning im Lechtal nicht aus, kannst Du hier ausgedehnten Wassersport ausüben.

Besonderen Spaß macht das Tauchen, denn aufgrund der hohen Wasserqualität blickst Du hier in Tiefen von bis zu 15 Metern. Gern kannst Du natürlich auch mehrere Canyoning-Touren im Allgäu/in Tirol bei uns buchen oder Dich für einen mehrtägigen Kurs entscheiden.