header

Canyoning at Plansee

From “cheerful and carefree” to “concentrated and challenging”: Canyoning pro at the Plansee / Stuibenfalls

Crystal clear lakes, a fantastic mountain panorama and countless opportunities to spend an active holiday with great outdoor experiences in one of the most beautiful natural regions of Tyrol – the Reutte nature park region in the Ammergau Alps offers all this and more.


Hiking, climbing, swimming, diving - in Reutte you are spoiled for choice. Unless you decide to go canyoning on the Plansee in the Stuibenfalls and simply take everything with you that this beautiful and challenging tour has to offer: the wonderful hiking trail to the Plansee, which already gives you a foretaste of the great canyoning experiences that you can enjoy expect here. The first jump into the green-blue shining waters, with their mostly pleasant temperatures. The varied crossing of the brook gorge and the well-secured abseiling from the rock faces.

Your canyoning at Plansee on the border between Tyrol and Bavaria begins with a short and clear introduction to all the important safety precautions that you need to know and master. This makes the tours just as suitable for sporty beginners who are not afraid of heights as they are for advanced canyonists. You will be accompanied by certified guides who will lead you through the easy to moderately difficult passages at every turn.

You are not ready for a certain jump or a certain abseiling height? No problem! It is your tour, you decide on what you trust yourself. Our guides will be happy to show you alternatives so that you can avoid a difficult passage and still take part in the rest of the tour.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1

header

Canyoning am Plansee

Von „heiter und unbeschwert“ bis „konzentriert und herausfordernd“: Canyoning pro am Plansee/Stuibenfälle

Kristallklare Seen, ein traumhaftes Gebirgspanorama und ungezählte Möglichkeiten, einen Aktiv-Urlaub mit tollen Outdoor-Erlebnissen in einer der schönsten Naturregionen Tirols zu verbringen – das alles und mehr bietet die Naturparkregion Reutte in den Ammergauer Alpen.


Wandern, klettern, schwimmen, tauchen – in Reutte habt Ihr die Qual der Wahl. Es sei denn, Ihr entscheidet Euch für das Canyoning am Plansee in den Stuibenfällen und nehmt einfach alles mit, was diese schöne und anspruchsvolle Tour Euch bietet: den herrlichen Wanderweg zum Plansee, der bereits einen Vorgeschmack auf die tollen Canyoning-Erlebnisse gibt, die Euch hier erwarten. Den ersten Sprung in die grün-blau leuchtenden Gewässer, mit ihren meist angenehmen Temperaturen. Die abwechslungsreiche Durchquerung der Bachschlucht und das gut gesicherte Abseilen von den Felswänden.

Euer Canyoning am Plansee an der Grenze zwischen Tirol und Bayern, beginnt mit einer kurzen und klaren Einweisung in alle wichtigen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, die Ihr kennen und beherrschen müsst. Damit sind die Touren für sportliche Anfänger ohne Höhenangst ebenso geeignet wie für Fortgeschrittene. Begleitet werdet Ihr von zertifizierten Guides, die Euch auf Schritt und Tritt durch die leichten bis mittelschweren Passagen führen.

Ihr seid für einen bestimmten Sprung oder eine gewisse Abseilhöhe noch nicht bereit? Kein Problem! Es ist Eure Tour, Ihr entscheidet, was Ihr Euch zutraut. Gern zeigen Euch unsere Guides Alternativen, sodass Ihr eine schwierige Passage umgehen und dennoch an der weiteren Tour teilnehmen könnt.

Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1